=mYh=
Thanks For loging in!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

=mYh=
Thanks For loging in!
=mYh=
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Evo's Intro! sSxy beast

3 posters

Go down

Evo's Intro! sSxy beast Empty Evo's Intro! sSxy beast

Post by Chad Tue Dec 14, 2010 1:46 pm

Nice to meet you all guys my names Evo yes my real name is evo.., and im 19. I work with computers, i'm an IT Technician and have been gaming for well over 8 years. I have built forums for people and other websites before ( i know a little about JAVA and HTML ) so moving to gaming Clans was naturall for me. I live in the U.K and I hate my government. Me and Truth go back ages, we met on CoD2 and have remained close ever since. Didn't lose touch over the years cus he seems to stalk me xD. Previous experience is i have in some clans before under other names and i have ran Runescape Private Servers.. I have solid principles, I dont belive in the ethics of facebook bebo or any of the modern day Big Brother world we exsit in, Computers serve a purpose to provide entertainment or jobs this social sites just provide people with unessary information and develops scitzo's.
The main thing however is that me and Truth have the same outlook on the running of the clan, we made this clan for enjoyment of gaming, we aim to forge friendships and form brothers in arms. We look out for our members like a family and are always here.