=mYh=
Thanks For loging in!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

=mYh=
Thanks For loging in!
=mYh=
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A little about Truth and =mYh=

2 posters

Go down

A little about Truth and =mYh= Empty A little about Truth and =mYh=

Post by =mYh=Truth Tue Dec 14, 2010 1:11 pm

Well, I am the founding member of =mYh=, im 19 years old and im a sports coach, ive been gaming now since i was about 11 on pc's but before well i had a n64, for kids that dont remember thats a nitendo64, and i also had a sega lol. I wasn't in a clan for years because i liked the idea of playing just for the game i was asked to join some clans but i repectfully declined untill I was scouted by SA, but after filling out the recuritment forms I was offerd another clan postion which was higher.
This clan was |DMS|; now this is where i began to learn how to run a clan and i found a great enjoyment init. I met some amazing people and made some very good contacts, |DMS| merged with a much bigger clan called {iS} and i became very close friends with them, unfortunetly |DMS| sort imploaded on it's self which was no-ones fault. Me and Chevy left and I spoke to a very close firend of mine called Evo, he and I set up =mYh=, we built the website and I asked Chevy to join. A brotherhood formed between the three of us and we have not gone a day since the beggining of =mYh= where we havent spokern, at this point i meet a guy called Gulla, he had ton's of experience on other forums and clans and lots of contacts aswell, he became admin on the site to help me and evo with the workload involved with running the clan, not only this he is an amazing player and a very wise and gifted person.